Clive and Ian!

So, if you like What’s In the Bible as much as we do, you may already know this. But, if you don’t, let me tell you something. Clive and Ian have their own show! 2 DVDs worth! It’s called Clive and Ian’s Wonderblimp of Knowledge, and we. love. it.

It’s 6 questions per DVD of fantastic What’s in the Bible goodness: Is God bigger than a superhero? Can I rely on God when I can’t even rely on my parents? How old is God? Questions inquisitive little minds need to know!

The best part, as a mother of a toddler, is that the segments are not even 5 minutes long. I don’t have to worry about my kid getting zoned out in front of a screen for 30 minutes, wasting every moment of screen time he’s allocated in a day. I get five minutes to do whatever, he gets a Buck Denver video, and we can still watch music videos with daddy later, guilt free!

I will tell you, though, that these are way (way, way) more formulaic. I can barely watch two of them in a row. Where I could (hypothetically, here. Yep) watch What’s in the Bible all by myself, Wonderblimp of Knowledge is definitely a kid’s show. 10 and under only. Anyone older may well find them obnoxious.

Published in: on November 14, 2013 at 10:48 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://stringsandstories.wordpress.com/2013/11/14/clive-and-ian/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

